Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Behavioral Therapist’

Cathy Braxton on Right of Choice – Covid Vaccines & Dementia

Thursday – Jan 14th, 2021 -2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 6pm London, 8pm South Africa and on the 15th at 5am in Australia AET

Call in and talk with us: 

323-870-4602

Listen to the Radio Show Below

Lori La Bey talks with Cathy Braxton, who is a Caregiving Consultant and Registered Behavioral Therapist, and founder of Improv4Caregivers who has over 25 years of experience in the industry.  Today Cathy will be discussing the Right of Choice regarding vaccines and those living with dementia.

Call in and talk with us: 

323-870-4602

Contact Improv4Caregivers

Website www.improv4caregivers.com

Email

Phone 219-649-1732

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio – Shifting dementia care from crisis to comfort around the world one episode at a time by raising all voices and delivering sounds news, not just sound bites since 2011.

Be Our Next Guest on Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio

Check Out Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio – All Shows are Archived.

“Stress, Dementia & Gratitude.”

Dementia Chats is a series of video conversations where we talk with the true experts on dementia, those living with a diagnosis. Lori La Bey, founder of Alzheimer’s Speaks facilitates a conversation and is amazed by every conversation what she learns about life with dementia. She encourages everyone not only to watch these videos, but to include those living with dementia in conversations and to listen closely to their insights. They know dementia better than anyone.

For a Complete List of Dementia Chats Videos – Click Here

Register for a Live Demo Tour of Dementia Map on Zoom!

Take Advantage of the FREE Listing or the 50% Launch Discount on Paid Plans which Goes Away Jan 31st!

Due to the great response we are getting to Dementia Map, we are making it easier for people to learn more about all the features of the site. We have set up group sessions for individuals and organizations to attend and learn more about how to maximize your exposure through Dementia Map.

Learn how and why this directory is critical to those living with dementia, their family & friends, as well as professionals in the industry.

Lori La Bey Can Help Your Organization Switch To Virtual Presentations For Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients and Support Gatherings.

See What Others Have Say About Lori La Bey

I want to echo the thanks and appreciation of my colleagues… Your presentations were movingly authentic, fully engaging and wonderfully informative. Thank you for all that you are doing, and all that you’ve done for us!

Carla Koehl, Director of Community RelationsArtis Senior Living of Lexington

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial


Find A Memory Café In Your Area

2 FREE SERVICE OFFERS BELOW

We would love to here your thoughts and comments on this tip.

                                            Diana Pierce and Lori La Bey

Downloadable Tips Below

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is when-caring-takes-courage-book-cover.jpg
Gains Alzheimer's Trail - Premiere on Alzheimer's Speaks YouTube Channel

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: