Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Asts-Based Program’

The Bitove Method – Change the Way the World sees Memory Loss and Dementia

Tuesday – April 20th, 2021 – 11am ET, 10am CT, 9am MT, 8am PT, 4pm London, 5pm South Africa & 1am on the following day in Australia AEST

Click the Below Graphic to Listen to the Show, at it’s Schedule Time or Later

Lori La Bey talks with Jennifer Hicks a Creative Movement Artist and Speech-Language Pathologist and Kristin Bartlett the Artistic Project Manager of The Bitove Method. Listen in or join the conversation as we discuss the Bitove Method and how it is helping so many people.  The Bitove Method is an arts-based program that focus is on relational care.  Learn how they are changing lives!

Feel Free to Call in and Join the Conversation at 323-870-4602

Contact The Bitove Method

Website:  www.thebitovemethod.com

Instagram: @bitovemethod

Facebook: thebitovemethod

Email:  info@thebitovemethod.com

Can’t Make the Live Radio Show? Listen Later

Be Our Next Guest on Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio

All Shows are Archived

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio – Shifting dementia care from crisis to comfort around the world one episode at a time by raising all voices and delivering sounds news, not just sound bites since 2011.

Join Lori La Bey For This Free Virtual Educational Session

Thursday, April 22nd at 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, and 12pm PT

For a Complete List of Dementia Chats Videos – Click Here

Register for a Live Demo Tour of Dementia Map on Zoom!

Due to the great response we are getting to Dementia Map, we are making it easier for people to learn more about all the features of the site. We have set up group sessions for individuals and organizations to attend and learn more about how to maximize your exposure through Dementia Map.

Learn how and why this directory is critical to those living with dementia, their family & friends, as well as professionals in the industry.

Lori La Bey Can Help Your Organization Switch To Virtual Presentations For Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients and Support Gatherings.

See What Others Have Say About Lori La Bey

I want to echo the thanks and appreciation of my colleagues… Your presentations were movingly authentic, fully engaging and wonderfully informative. Thank you for all that you are doing, and all that you’ve done for us!

Carla Koehl, Director of Community RelationsArtis Senior Living of Lexington

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial


Find A Memory Café In Your Area

2 FREE SERVICE OFFERS BELOW

We would love to here your thoughts and comments on this tip.

                                            Diana Pierce and Lori La Bey

Downloadable Tips Below

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is when-caring-takes-courage-book-cover.jpg
Gains Alzheimer's Trail - Premiere on Alzheimer's Speaks YouTube Channel

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: